首页  >   > 

年终晚餐在SUNGPO年会2019

年终晚餐在SUNGPO年会2019

2019-12-31

尊敬的客人和同事们:
每个人都今晚发送!
在这个快乐,快乐和幸福的时刻,我很高兴与您在一起,我们欢迎2020年。时光飞逝,我们悄悄告别了2019年,这是非常成功的,并欢迎有前途的人2020年。过去的一年是公司发展史上最令人鼓舞和激动人心的一年,也是我们所有人创造和书写历史的一年。公司的所有成就都是这里所有同事的辛勤工作和汗水的结果。这是全体同事共同努力,无私奉献和团结的结果。在这里,我要感谢大家在过去一年中的辛勤工作和努力,并感谢您的支持。大家辛苦了! (弓)

在2019年大家的努力下,我们取得了良好的成绩。公司的总营业额实现了历史性的突破,达到2500万元,产值3000万元。传统保健产品,电波表和美容产品超过10,000单位。下半年,我们的新项目多功能筋膜枪的出货量在9月和12月达到50,000台,并且每个月都在继续增长。这是一个非常好的情况,我们的产品受到国内外客户和消费者的好评。

  

2019年的成就已成为历史。展望2020年,我们的任务更加艰巨,我们计划明年建立SUNGPO集团。随着企业的发展壮大,我们必须追求目标和文化。不仅应该增加管理层的收入,而且应该增加同事的收入以及同事的幸福指数。对于一个有远见和目标的公司,我们需要建立一个学习团队。每个同事都必须是一个学习型同事。从我开始,从高级管理人员开始,参与所有人,并培养良好的个人学习质量。

我希望所有公司的同事都能摆脱历史的成​​就和压力,共同努力,在新的一年中继续前进,创造新的辉煌。策略决定方向,细节决定成败。 2020年,我们将继续改善和优化产品结构,加强销售,合作等管理方面的工作,为客户提供多方位,多渠道的服务,通过各方面的充分合作稳步实现双赢部门。 2020年,公司将增加2000平方米的厂房,以扩大产能。预计月产能将达到40,000台,年产能为500,000台。销售量将达到8000万。此外,还将在深圳成立一家电子商务公司和一家外贸公司。集团公司。

" 携手共赢,共创美好未来。"我相信,在座各位同事的信任和努力,以及不断创新和团结的团队精神,我们一定会为SUNGPO集团的发展打开新的篇章,并使公司取得更大的成就结果。我相信我们所有人也将获得更多的成功和幸福!最后,在春节之际,我想代表公司早年付给我的同事们。祝大家在新的一年里工作顺利!身体好!幸福的家庭!谢谢。

一等奖

一等奖1
二等奖

二等奖



三等奖


在线咨询 编辑模式下无法使用
留言 输入中...

NEWS

Home  > NEWS  > 

End-of-year dinner at Sempotech Annual Meeting 2019

End-of-year dinner at Sempotech Annual Meeting 2019

2019-12-31

Dear guests and colleagues:
Everyone sends it tonight!
I am very happy to be with you in this happy, happy and happy occasion, and we are welcoming 2020. Time flies fast, and we have quietly bid farewell to 2019, which has been very successful, and welcomed a promising 2020. The past year has been the most encouraging and exciting year in the company's development history, and it has also been a year for us all to create and write history. All the achievements of the company are the result of the hard work and sweat of all the colleagues here. It is the result of the concerted efforts, selfless dedication, and unity of all colleagues. Here I would like to thank everyone for their hard work and efforts over the past year, and thank you for your support. Everyone has worked hard! (bow)

With the efforts of everyone in 2019, we have achieved good results. The company's total turnover has achieved a historic breakthrough, reaching 25 million yuan and an output value of 30 million yuan. Traditional health products, wave meters and beauty products, exceeded 10,000 units. In the second half of the year, the shipment of our new project, multi-functional fascia guns reached 50,000 units in September and December, and continues to grow every month. This is a very good situation, and our products are well received by customers and consumers at home and abroad.

  

The achievements in 2019 have become history. Looking ahead to 2020, our task is even more arduous, and we plan to establish the SUNGPO group next year. With the development and growth of enterprises, we must pursue a goal and a culture. Not only should the management's income be increased, but also the income of colleagues, and the happiness index of colleagues. For a company that has a vision and a goal, we need to build a learning team. Every colleague must be a learning colleague. Start with me, start with senior management, participate in everyone, and cultivate a good individual Learning quality.

I hope that my colleagues in all companies will be able to take off the historical achievements and pressures and work together to continue to leap forward in the new year and create new glories. The strategy determines the direction and the details determine the success or failure. In 2020, we will continue to improve and optimize the product structure, strengthen sales, cooperation and other aspects of management, provide customers with multi-faceted and multi-channel services, and steadily achieve a win-win situation through the full cooperation of various departments. In 2020, the company will add 2,000 square meters of factory buildings to expand production capacity. It is expected that the monthly production capacity will reach 40,000 units, with an annual production capacity of 500,000 units. The sales volume will reach 80 million. In addition, an e-commerce company and a foreign trade company will be established in Shenzhen. Group companies.

"Join a win-win situation for a better future." I believe that with the confidence and hard work of all colleagues present here, and the team spirit of continuous innovation and unity, we will definitely open a new chapter for the development of the SUNGPO Group and make the company achieve more brilliant results. I believe that all of us here will also gain More success and happiness! Finally, on the occasion of the Spring Festival, I would like to pay my colleagues all an early years on behalf of the company. I wish you all a smooth work in the new year! Good health! Happy family! Thank you.

First prize

First prize-1
Second prize

Second prize



Third prize


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...